The Blake Image Photography IconThe Blake Image Photography

19 Dunedin Street, Sunnybank

5.0 147 reviews

  • Avatar Catherine Upton ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Blake did a great photography job and delivered more than we asked for. The photos came through the next day after dropping off our items. A fantastic first experience and I’ll definitely call him for future jobs!
  • Avatar Aaron Sguazzato ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Overall experience was fantastic!! The quality of photos and video photography was excellent. Blake captured everything we asked for in the brief and we felt very comfortable leaving him to add in his own flare. Very professional and communication/respons … Moree time is great. I will definitely be using Blake Image for future products. Well done to the team at Blake Image Photography!!
  • Avatar zoe lafon ★★★★★ a month ago
    Blake and his team did an amazing job shooting our swimwear via ghost mannequin photography. The results were amazing, and he was able to stick to our tight deadline. Super professional and efficient - I would definitely recommend Blake's … More services.
  • Avatar carlton chikono ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    One of the best photographers i have encountered, very professional, responsive and guaranteed to get an A1 product and shoot. Highly recommend and will deal with again and again. Thanks Blanke
  • Avatar Tori Redshaw ★★★★★ a month ago
    WOW! We are so impressed with the work produced by Blake and his team. We were on a tight deadline and Blake was so professional and able to produce beautiful images within our timeframe. He met the brief and 100% of the images provided … More where perfect, we could not fault them. Thank you Blake and team you are incredibly talented and we can't wait to work with you again. Thank you, Tori and the True Me team.
  • Avatar Naomi Roberts ★★★★★ a month ago
    This was my first time working with Blake and his team, and I am extremely happy. The quality of the photography, the professionalism and the experience of working with them was 5 star all the way! Look no further for your professional … More photography - you've found the right people here.
  • Avatar Grant Garniss ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Blake and his team went above and beyond! Under extreme duress Blake was great to deal with and incredibly amenable to ALL my requirements. This was my first time using Blake’s company and it will absolutely not be the last. Excellent service … More and quality all round.
  • Avatar Alex Peisker ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I'd happily recommend The Blake Image Photography to anyone. The team's work is prompt, professional and well-priced. Whenever we brief Blake, we're confident that we're going to get a great result!
  • Avatar Susan Wheeler ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I needed some professional photographs of products which I sell for an upcoming advertisement in a craft magazine. I found Blake and I was thrilled with the results! The turn around was shorter than expected and the quality of the photos … More are exceptional. He was lovely to deal with and I highly recommend this business if you want quality at a very reasonable price.
  • Avatar Red Bindy ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    very easy to deal with, Blake offer a lots of great suggestions on how best to present the product. Happy with the results. Will definitely use this company again.
  • Avatar B Reilly ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Professional Excellence, Brand and Product Expertise and Patience are words that come to mind when reviewing our experience with "The Blake Image Photography." The entire process was easy, smooth and supportive. This studio understands … More Brands and takes the time to understand the targeted demographic that the Brand and Products are marketing to. By taking this approach not only are stunning images captured but the Brand is delivered invaluable on point creative assets that can be utilised for everything from infographics to advertising campaigns. The word "Patience" was purposely chosen because nothing was too much trouble for Blake and the Team. Their service and professionalism was well and truly over and above. We have now found the perfect creative fit for our business and look forward to working with "The Blake Image Photography" again.
  • Avatar wilhelm kruger ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Blake really knows his stuff. He exceeded my expectation by far and managed to create something far beyond of what I could imagine.
    Creativity beyond expectation.
    Thank you very much Blake for great service and stunning photo's!
    … More
  • Avatar Modupe A ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Blake's professional approach with his customers is highly commendable. At the heart of what he does is providing excellent customer service and satisfaction. He is very approachable and courteous. He listens and delivers as promised. … More Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Roy Hawke ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    What a great experience we have had working with Blake and his team! They were very responsive to our needs and vision, took our suggestions and changes on board and created fantastic images for our Amazon and website listings. We will … More definitely be working with them in the future and can highly recommended them.
  • Avatar Nimble Kids ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    After a not so great experience elsewhere, we turned to Blake Image Photography. Blake appreciated our caution and worked with us giving us confidence the quality of the images he sent were exactly what we were after. They were fantastic! … More We will continue using The Blake Image Photography and I certainly recommend them for product shots.
  • Avatar Heidi Fenton-Smith ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Blake was great to deal with and he did an amazing job of composing the images. I am a property stylist and therefore very particular about how my homewares products were to look together. I expected to have to adjust things a lot. But … More Blake has a creative eye and I couldn't fault what he came up with. Very impressed and will be using him for product photography again. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Stuart M ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Blake is great to work with. Responds quickly and understood exactly what I needed. I have a product that was a bit difficult to photograph. Blake did a fantastic job with the photography and post production editing that highlighted the … More finish and shape of the product. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Brasshards Group ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Blake was efficient and extremely pleasant to work with. His photos are high quality and we are so pleased with the outcome. Looking forward to continuing to work with him in the future.
  • Avatar Santosh Pai ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Blake did a fantastic job with photographs for me. Blake listened carefully to my requirements, researched the samples I provided and was able to accurately capture exactly what I was after. I am really happy with the quality of the photos … More and highly recommend Blake Image Photography for your professional image requirements. Would definitely hire again without a second thought!
  • Avatar Mark Manley ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    We have had our most recent
    Products photographed by Blake. I cannot speak highly enough of his creativity, professionalism and work. Everything from infographics, to lifestyle photos were done to the highest standard, and his vision of
    … More how settings should look is awesome. Blake will be our go to, for all further products we are launching, really grateful for his work and help. I would definitely recommend you give him a shout for a chat if you are needing some quality photography.
  • Avatar Amirul Nasir ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I hired Blake to get both studio and lifestyle photography for my product and he totally nailed the brief and even aligned with my brand guidelines. I could not speak more highly about Blake and I am super impressed with the photos and … More the quality. I highly recommend Blake – and with him, you can rest assured that your product photography is in safe hands.
    Blake - I am looking forward to working with you again for my future products!
  • Avatar Susan Hill ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I could not speak high enough of the quality of Blake’s photos. I tried 2 other product photographers and was very disappointed. Wasted time and money. Blake took amazing photos of my products for my online store. I found Blake very professional, … More accommodating and he had full understanding of what was needed. I highly recommend Blake and don’t make the mistake of trying others only to be disappointed.
  • Avatar Jaydon Grassi ★★★★★ a year ago
    Highly professional service at a great price!
    I would certainly recommend The Blake Image Photography for professional product photos.
    They were easy to deal with, communicated well and priced fairly.
    I will use them again for future product
    … More photography.
    Highly recommended!!
  • Avatar Boxforia ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I can highly recommend Blake as a product photographer. My images were excellent and his input and direction with also completing lifestyle images exceeded my expectations. I will be using Blake on my future product campaigns given his … More responsiveness, expertise and professional approach to the photography project he completed for me. Thanks Blake
  • Avatar Shaun Komene ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Absolutely great pictures. Blake understands what photography is really needed. I have dealt with other photographers and Blake is by far the best I've had.
  • Avatar Boxforia Marketing ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I can highly recommend Blake as a product photographer. My images were excellent and his input and direction with also completing lifestyle images exceeded my expectations. I will be using Blake on my future product campaigns given his … More responsiveness, expertise and professional approach to the photography project he completed for me. Thanks Blake

We love receiving feedback from our satisfied clients. It’s this type of feedback that helps us continually improve and consistently deliver high quality photography. If you have worked with us in the past and would like to leave a review, you are more than welcome to do so by clicking the button below.

Leave a Review

Jill R
Hi Blake, we just wanted to say a very big thank you for the great photography work you do for Nature’s Gold. Not only is your work fantastic but you always get it done very quickly. Once we give you a brief, you understand immediately what is required and what we want the outcome to be. If we want any small adjustments done, these are always done efficiently and precisely to what we want.

Jill R
Director
-
Amy L
I highly recommend Blake. Not only is he a breeze to work with but his images are outstanding! Thanks again.

Amy L
Marketing Manager
-
Rhianna K
I can’t even begin to explain how amazing Blake’s work is! He is extremely professional and his images are of a high standard. During the process he had to deal with the handover of Marketing Managers which isn’t easy, but he was incredibly friendly, easy to chat to and professional. He was also incredibly helpful in assisting me and keeping me up to date with how everything was tracking, he is very accommodating.  For anyone who is thinking of using Blake for photography or other design work, I would definitely say… DO IT!

Rhianna K
Marketing Manager
-
Ben K
Blake has provided an exceptional service to Bridge Road Brewers. He is both flexible and creative and delivers on schedule.

Georgio
Blake had a professional approach to his product shooting. Not only was the process made effortless but the photos were of high standard and exactly what I asked for.

Georgio
Director
-
Julian
Blake is extremely talented and skilled photographer. I have been using him now for over 2 years in shooting our products in product photography, look-book photography, and website design.  Highly recommend anyone to use.

Julian
Owner
-
Zane
Blake is a true professional. His photography and design work continue to impress. We look forward to working with Blake on future projects!

Zane
Director
-
Andrea M
Blake is an enthusiastic and outstanding photographer. His easy going personality and professionalism throughout my portraiture session made it an enjoyable experience. Blake’s expertise and artistic talent allowed him to capture some beautiful images I will treasure forever. I highly recommend Blake as a photographer and I look forward to utilising his services again in the near future.

Andrea M
Personal Project